CR representatives in WELMEC

Representatives of CZ in WELMEC,

Representatives of CR in working groups of WELMEC

The Czech Republic is represented by:

Czech Office for Standards, Metrology and Testing, www.unmz.cz

WELMEC Committee Member:

RNDr. Pavel Klenovský, CMI General Director (e-mail: pklenovsky@cmi.cz, tel.: +420 545 555 101)

 

 WG No.:

Working Group

CR representative:

 

WG 2

NAWI, AWI, Application of MID (AWI) and NAWID

Ing. Ivan Kříž

ikriz@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 230

Mgr. Jan Kalandra

jkalandra@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 136

WG 5

Metrological Supervision

Ing. Jarmila Bendová

bendova@coi.cz

WG 6

Prepackages

Ing. Ivan Kříž

ikriz@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 230

WG 7

Software

Mgr. Ivana Lacková

ilackova@cmi.cz

+ 420 271 192 179

Ing. Martin Koval, PhD.

mkoval@cmi.cz

+420 271 192 167

Subgroup

Risk Assessment and Analysis

Mgr. Ivana Lacková

ilackova@cmi.cz

+420 271 192 179

Ing. Martin Koval, PhD.

mkoval@cmi.cz

+420 271 192 167

WG 8

General Application of MID and NAWID

Ing. Eliška Machová

machova@unmz.cz

+420 221 802 140

Ing. Erich Ludwig

eludwig@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 138

Subgroups

Capacity Serving Measures

Ing. Milan Sochor

msochor@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 304

 

 

 

WG 10

Measuring Equipment for Liquids other than Water

Ing. Milan Sochor

msochor@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 304

WG 11

Utility Meters

Ing. Miroslava Benková, Ph.D.

mbenkova@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 717

Ing. Tomáš Valenta

tvalenta@cmi.cz

+420 466 670 105

Mgr Petr Jakubík, Ph.D.

pjakubik@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 214

WG 12

Taximeters

Ing. Stanislav Hynek

shynek@cmi.cz

+420 257 374 349

 

Copyright 2018 ÚNMZ / design Libor Samec / code i-servis.cz / Podmínky užívání stránek