CR representatives in WELMEC

Representatives of CR in WELMEC and in WELMEC Working Groups

 

WELMEC is the European Cooperation in Legal Metrology.

 

The Czech Republic is represented by:

      Czech Office for Standards, Metrology and Testing, www.unmz.cz

 

WELMEC Committee Member:

      Dr. Pavel Klenovsky, CMI General Director

      (e-mail: pklenovsky@cmi.cz, tel.: +420 545 555 101)

 

Working Group No.

Working Group

Czech Representatives

WG 2

Directive Implementation2014/31/EU (NAWI) and 2014/32/EU (AWI and multidimensional instruments)

Ivan Kriz

ikriz@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 230

 

Jan Kucharcik

jkucharcik@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 230

WG 5

Metrological Supervision (ADCO Group)

Jarmila Bendova

bendova@coi.cz

 

Pavol Zold

zold@coi.cz

WG 6

Prepackages

Ivan Kriz

ikriz@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 230

WG 7

Software

Ivana Lackova

ilackova@cmi.cz

+420 271 192 179

 

Martin Koval

mkoval@cmi.cz

+420 271 192 167

WG 8

General Application of Measuring Instrument Directive (MID) and Non-Automatic Weighing Instrument Directive (NAWID)

Eliska Machova

machova@unmz.cz

+420 221 802 140

 

Erich Ludwig

eludwig@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 138

WG 10

Measuring Equipment for Liquids other than Water

Jakub Vacula

jvacula@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 304

 

Milan Sochor

msochor@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 133

WG 11

Utility Meters (electrical energy meters, gas meters, conversion devices)

Tomas Valenta

tvalenta@cmi.cz

+420 466 670 105

 

Petr Jakubik

pjakubik@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 214

WG 12

Taximeters

Stanislav Hynek

shynek@cmi.cz

+420 257 288 374

 

Vladimir Persl

vpersl@cmi.cz

+420 266 020 101

WG 13

Water and Heat Meters

Miroslava Benkova

mbenkova@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 717

 

Jaroslav Synac

jsynac@cmi.cz

+420 545 555 202

Copyright 2018 ÚNMZ / design Libor Samec / code i-servis.cz / Podmínky užívání stránek